Back To School!

Hello readers,

I am a COLLEGE GIRL!! I have recently applied to the COLORADO TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY and am going for my bachelor’s degree in Science and Technology Information. Basically it is a introductory course guide in to the world of I.T.

My start date is May 17th and I’m super excited to get started.

However school is expensive. I have filled out the FAFSA and was given the pell grant. If any of you out there know of any other grants for out of work single moms please let me know. I would like to get at least another 5-10k so that I can take care of my kid and myself while I am in school.

Thank you all for any help you can provide.

Leave a Reply

